Picture Name

ABOUT US

Into Yuhua

PROFILE

Zibo Yuhua Textile Co., Ltd. was founded in 2002 with a construction area of 22000 square meters. It is located in Zhoucun, Zibo, the hometown of "big dyeing workshop" in the middle of Qilu. It is mainly engaged in dyeing and printing of knitted and woven fabrics in the fields of baby children and home textiles, as well as dyeing and finishing of various bobbin yarns in the market. It has many years of industry experience and leading technical strength. We always adhere to customer-centric, quality as life, to meet the diverse needs of customers, and constantly improve the competitiveness of products and market share, and sincerely look forward to working with customers and partners at home and abroad to develop together and create a better future!

Yuhua Textile has passed the IS09001 quality management system certification, IS014001 environmental management system certification and IS045001 occupational health and safety management system certification, which indicates that it has reached international standards in terms of technical requirements, fabric quality, environmental protection standards or production safety!

Zibo Yuhua Textile Co., Ltd. has always maintained a foothold in scientific and technological innovation, embrace the development of multiple trends, scientific management, integrity management. In today's fierce market competition, it has successively won the "National High-tech Enterprise", Shandong Province's "Specialized and Special New" SMEs, "Innovative Enterprise", "Technology-based SMEs", "Model Enterprise", and "Demonstration Integrity Enterprise" "And other honors. In the future, we will continue to make persistent efforts, actively promote the transformation and upgrading of the textile industry, actively participate in the implementation of national industrial policies, and make greater contributions to the development of the national economy and social progress!



culture

Picture Name

Enterprise Purpose

Create a sense of security for employees, create a sense of dependence for customers, create a reputation for the society, and advocate the concept of happy work and happy life.

Picture Name

Enterprise Mission

Profit for customers, for the benefit of employees, responsible for the community.

Picture Name

Talent Concept

Excellent employees are the most precious wealth of an enterprise.

Picture Name

Spirit of enterprise

Integrity, efficient, pragmatic, rigorous

Picture Name

Business Philosophy

Self-discipline, rigorous, sustained; first hard work, after the natural return

图片名称

ABOUT US

走进玉华

PROFILE

公司简介

  淄博玉华纺织有限公司创建于2002年,建筑面积22000平方米,坐落于齐鲁大地中部“大染坊”之乡淄博周村,主营婴童及家纺领域的针织、梭织面料的染色与印花加工以及市场各类筒子纱线的染整加工业务,拥有多年的行业经验和领先的技术实力。我们始终坚持以客户为中心,以质量为生命,满足客户多样化需求,不断提升产品的竞争力和市场占有率,真诚期待与国内外的客户和合作伙伴共同发展,共创美好未来!

  玉华纺织通过了IS09001质量管理体系认证IS014001环境管理体系认证和IS045001职业健康安全管理体系认证,这标志着无论是在技术要求、面料质量、环保标准或生产安全等方面均达到了国际标准!

  淄博玉华纺织有限公司始终保持着立足科技创新,拥抱多元趋势的发展准则,科学管理、诚信经营。在如今激烈的市场竞争中,先后斩获了“国家高新技术企业”、山东省“专精特新”中小企业“创新型企业”、“科技型中小企业”、“标兵企业”、“示范诚信企业”等荣誉认定。未来,我们将继续再接再厉,积极推动纺织行业的转型升级,积极参与国家产业政策的实施,为国家经济的发展和社会的进步做出更大的贡献!

culture

企业文化

图片名称

企业宗旨

为员工创造有安全感的企业,为客户创造有依赖感的企业,为社会创造有美誉度的企业,并倡导快乐工作、幸福生活的理念。

图片名称

企业使命

为客户创利、为员工造福、为社会尽责。

图片名称

人才理念

优秀的员工是企业最宝贵的财富

图片名称

企业精神

诚信、高效、务实、严谨

图片名称

经营理念

自律、严谨、持续;先努力付出,后自然回报